Features

Warn when multiple people work in the same file.

Sibelius does not know if there are several people working with the same file, eg on a server. Which means that Sibelius does not save the right things. It should be possible for Sibelius to know when someone else works with the file I open.

 

Sibelius can say that the file is locked and you can not edit the file. This feature is in ex Word.

Tags

Voting

3 votes
3 up votes
0 down votes
Idea No. 939